The management of the Institution is vested in the Managing Committee appointed by the Governing Body of the Ramakrishna Mission, Belur Math. Present Managing Committee (w.e.f. 1st April 2017):

Hon'ble Justice Chittatosh Mookerjee

Shri H. N. Mukherjee
Dr. Bikash Chandra Sinha

Swami Nityakamananda

Assistant Secretaries
Swami Shailajananda
Swami Bhedatitananda

Swami Vishnurupananda

Swami Ujjvalananda
Swami Kripakarananda
Shri Nandlal Tantia
Shri Sunil Kanti Roy
Shri Mani Sankar Mukherjee
Shri Nirendranath Sarkar
Shri Dipankar Chatttrjee
Shri Subhrendu Chowdhury

The Dy. Secretary, Dept. of Health & Family Welfare (PHP Branch)
Representing Govt. of West Bengal
The Jt. Director of Health Services (PH & CD)
Representing Govt. of West Bengal
Shri Neelmadhab Roy
Representing Kumar P. N. Roy Public Charitable Trust
Shri Benimadhab Roy
Representing Kumar P. N. Roy Public Charitable Trust


Find Doctor


Updated on Friday, October 27, 2017

Application for Resident Registrar

For our Departments of Gen. Surgery, Medicine, Obs. & Gynae, Pediatric, Surgery and Cardiology.

Click to view details
Application for Resident Housestaff

For Depts. of Gen. Surgery, Medicine, ENT, Pediatric, Pediatric Surgery, Cardiology & Ophthalmology

Please see here